Best Practices ERP Selection
 
 
 
Please register to know more about: business case, software selction process, selection parameters and deliverable templates.
 
 
 
Date: October 17, 2013
 
 
 
 
Time: 11:00 AM ET; 10:00 AM CT; 9:00 AM MT
 
 
 
First Name*
 
 
 
Last Name*
 
 
 
Email*
 
 
 
Phone Number*
 
 
 
Title
 
 
 
Company Name